How I Watch the Game

In response to Andrew’s extensive and controversial ranking system of the best place to watch the game, I thought I’d share my own routine for sports-viewing:

I typically stand three feet or less away from the screen, and remain alone so no one is disturbed by (or disturbs) me as I clap, yell, jump, swear and pace my way through the game from the first to last whistle.

I had a front row seat to Austin Rivers’ Tarheel-silencing three-point buzzer beater. And all was right in the world.

Have a great weekend, and thanks for reading.

About david

Co-Founder, Spogo

Leave a Reply

