Great Moments in Sports

I think we’ve made it explicitly clear, even in just our first 10 or so blog posts, that we love sports.  After seeing this video the other day, well…just watch.

About david

Co-Founder, Spogo

One response to “Great Moments in Sports”

  1. Mimi says :

    David, what a fantastic video. I actually recognized a lot of the athletes and remember some of the games. I have had no choice but to be a happy onlooker in the arena of athletics. Starting with my husband, our son Glenn, our grandsons Andrew, Dillon, Cameron and James I had better know at least a little about what is going on. My very favorite athlete of all time is Carleton Fisk. (I would never dream of calling him “Pudge”. When he waved to help the ball and runs around the bases, it was like a beautiful ballet.

Leave a comment